fbpx

JAMIE WANG AND THE QI MAGICIAN Book is free on Amazon Kindle

JAMIE WANG AND THE IQ MAGICIAN book is now available free on Amazon & kindle app for free, you can grab a free copy from below link.

Book :

What do video games and a visit to the Museum of Fine Arts have in common? Demons and 12-year-old Jamie facing them in a way he could have never imagined!

In this action-packed middle-grade debut, Jamie gets pulled into a magical secret society of immortal beings, demons, and gods of Asian mythology, and faces important realities about his family, self-confidence, identity, and learning to use a magical power within, called Qi.

12-year-old Jamie rather spends time sitting in his favorite armchair and playing games on his PlayStation with his friend Charlie, than visiting the museum with his mother and sister. But when the museum visit turns into a battle for their lives, Jamie faces monsters he only knew from fiction. When his mother is injured and a long forgotten evil appeared to destroy the world as they know it, Jamie and his friends embark on a quest to save his mother and the world before it’s too late.

Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson books and Roshani Chokshi Aru Shah and the End of Time as well as fans of the Anime/Manga series NARUTO, and anyone who loves a fantasy book with magic, monsters and unlikely heroes inspired by Asian mythology.

Note : switch to kindle format to get this book for free

Related Articles

Give Chances To Everyone

Hello friends, a masterpiece refers to creation that has been given much praise, especially one that is work of outstanding creativity, skill or workmanship....

6th September: A Very Unknown Mysterious Story

Meet Salman Aziz also known as Akash/AKA$H, Author of 6th September: A Very Unknown Mysterious Story the new exciting Coming of age Novel Released...

Stories We Never Tell by Savi Sharma

Stories We Never Tell by Savi Sharma Hello everyone, there is most heart touching and inspiring book,which is related with social media & rocky start...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

20,715FansLike
2,371FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

Give Chances To Everyone

Hello friends, a masterpiece refers to creation that has been given much praise, especially one that is work of outstanding creativity, skill or workmanship....

6th September: A Very Unknown Mysterious Story

Meet Salman Aziz also known as Akash/AKA$H, Author of 6th September: A Very Unknown Mysterious Story the new exciting Coming of age Novel Released...

Stories We Never Tell by Savi Sharma

Stories We Never Tell by Savi Sharma Hello everyone, there is most heart touching and inspiring book,which is related with social media & rocky start...

Justice for the Missing

Meet Phillip Davis, Author of Justice for the Missing the new exciting speculative mystery-suspense Novel Released on the 15th of August, 2020. -Now, Phillip, I...

Free book- EpiCuts The pieces of episodes in a life by S.S. Jarali

Free book- EpiCuts The pieces of episodes in a life by S.S. Jarali EpiCuts The pieces of episodes in a life will be available for...