fbpx
Home Free Books JAMIE WANG AND THE QI MAGICIAN Book is free on Amazon Kindle

JAMIE WANG AND THE QI MAGICIAN Book is free on Amazon Kindle

JAMIE WANG AND THE IQ MAGICIAN book is now available free on Amazon & kindle app for free, you can grab a free copy from below link.

Book :

What do video games and a visit to the Museum of Fine Arts have in common? Demons and 12-year-old Jamie facing them in a way he could have never imagined!

In this action-packed middle-grade debut, Jamie gets pulled into a magical secret society of immortal beings, demons, and gods of Asian mythology, and faces important realities about his family, self-confidence, identity, and learning to use a magical power within, called Qi.

12-year-old Jamie rather spends time sitting in his favorite armchair and playing games on his PlayStation with his friend Charlie, than visiting the museum with his mother and sister. But when the museum visit turns into a battle for their lives, Jamie faces monsters he only knew from fiction. When his mother is injured and a long forgotten evil appeared to destroy the world as they know it, Jamie and his friends embark on a quest to save his mother and the world before it’s too late.

Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson books and Roshani Chokshi Aru Shah and the End of Time as well as fans of the Anime/Manga series NARUTO, and anyone who loves a fantasy book with magic, monsters and unlikely heroes inspired by Asian mythology.

Note : switch to kindle format to get this book for free

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

STAY CONNECTED

Most Popular

“Viral stories i wrote on the Internet” By Divyansh Mundra

Recently few days ago, The well know author in Quora & the Author of "The Himalayan Treasure" Divyansh Mundra published his new book in...

Rise of the Maquis

Meet Charles.G.Fournel, Author of Rise of the Maquis the new exciting Historical fiction Novel Released on the 30th of November -Now, Charles, I understand your...

The difference perspective

Hello guys, here is the time of Diwali celebration, happiness and enjoyment for all. Diwali is celebrated 20 days after the "Lord Ram" killed 'Ravana'...

Legend of Suheldev: The King Who Saved India released in Hindi

Legend of Suheldev: The King Who Saved India released in Hindi Hello friends many of you were excited for the Legend of Suheldev: The King...